Sign In Forgot Password

CLERGY

​​​​​​​

Rabbi David Mendelson

Associate Rabbi

rabbimendelson@hamakomLA.org

818-854-7839

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

Hazzan Mimi Haselkorn

Hazzan

hazzanmimi@hamakomLA.org

818-854-7355

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

Hazzan Joel Smith

Hazzan

jsmith@hamakomLA.org

818-854-7129

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

Jenni Asher

Cantorial Soloist

​​​​​​​and Music Director

jasher@hamakomLA.org

818-854-7338

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​


​​​​​​​​​​​​​​



Staff

 

Michael Cantor

Executive Director

mcantor@hamakomLA.org

818-854-7672

 

Rabbi Adam Schaffer

JLC Director (Religious School)

rabbiadam@hamakomLA.org

818-854-7694

 

Robin Wayne

ECC Director (Preschool)

rwayne@hamakomLA.org

818-854-7925

 

Seth Front

Creative Director 

sfront@hamakomLA.org

818-854-7313

 

Emily Ferro

Membership Engagement Director

eferro@hamakomLA.org

818-854-7368

Leslee Lipstone

Accounting

llipstone@hamakomLA.org

818-854-7615

Connie Tassa

Assistant to Executive Director

ctassa@hamakomLA.org

818-854-7619

Kirby Oren

Administrative Assistant to Clergy

koren@hamakomLA.org

818-854-7682

​​​​​​​


Eliza Enbom

The Nook Director

eenbom@hamakomLA.org

818-854-7335

Heather Binder

Community of Caring Program

hbinder@hamakomLA.org

818-854-7155

Michelle Greenberg

Director of Youth Engagement

mgreenberg@jynla.org

818-854-7478

Jordan Drayer

Religious School Administrative

jdrayer@hamakomLA.org

818-854-7675

Heather Lattanzio

hlattanzio@hamakomLA.org

818-854-7693

Carlos Venegas

Building and Land Supervisor​​​​​​​

cvenegas@hamakomLA.org

818-854-7668

Norma Venegas

Kitchen Manager​​​​​​​



​​​​​​​​​​​​​​


Wed, July 24 2024 18 Tammuz 5784