Sign In Forgot Password

Jenni Asher

Cantorial Soloist

jasher@hamakomLA.org

818-854-7338

Avram Ellner

Rabbinic Intern

aellner@hamakomLA.org

 

 

 

 

Staff

 

Aliza Goland

Executive Director

agoland@hamakomLA.org

818-854-7621

 

Rabbi Adam Schaffer

JLC Director (Religious School)

rabbiadam@hamakomLA.org

818-854-7694

 

Robin Wayne

ECC Director (Preschool)

rwayne@hamakomLA.org

818-854-7925

 

Seth Front

Creative Director 

sfront@hamakomLA.org

818-854-7313

 

Emily Ferro

Membership Engagement Director

eferro@hamakomLA.org

818-854-7368

Lauretta Michaud

Accounting Director

lmichaud@hamakomLA.org

818-854-7672

Connie Tassa

Assistant to Executive Director

ctassa@hamakomLA.org

818-854-7619

Kirby Oren

Administrative Assistant to Clergy

koren@hamakomLA.org

818-854-7682

Leslee Lipstone

Administrative Assistant

llipstone@hamakomLA.org

818-854-7615

Eliza Enbom

The Nook Director

eenbom@hamakomLA.org

818-854-7335

Heather Binder

Community of Caring Program

hbinder@hamakomLA.org

818-854-7155

Jennifer Pearlman

ECC Associate Director

jpearlman@hamakomLA.org

818-854-7685

Michelle Greenberg

Director of Youth Engagement

mgreenberg@jynla.org

818-854-7478

Jordan Drayer

Religious School Administrative

jdrayer@hamakomLA.org

818-854-7675

 

 

 

 

Osberto Alvarez

Facility Manager

North Campus

oalvarez@hamakomLA.org

818-854-7653

Carlos Venegas

Building and Land Supervisor

South Campus

cvenegas@hamakomLA.org

818-854-7668

Norma Venegas

Kitchen Manager

South Campus

Tue, April 16 2024 8 Nisan 5784