Sign In Forgot Password

JYN Maskilim Lounge (9th-12th)

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, April 17, 2024 9 Nisan 5784

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

2. Wednesday, May 1, 2024 23 Nisan 5784

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

3. Wednesday, May 8, 2024 30 Nisan 5784

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

4. Wednesday, May 22, 2024 14 Iyyar 5784

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

5. Wednesday, May 29, 2024 21 Iyyar 5784

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

6. Wednesday, June 5, 2024 28 Iyyar 5784

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Past Sessions
Wednesday, April 10, 2024 2 Nisan 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, April 3, 2024 24 Adar II 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, March 27, 2024 17 Adar II 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, March 13, 2024 3 Adar II 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, March 6, 2024 26 Adar I 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, February 28, 2024 19 Adar I 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, February 21, 2024 12 Adar I 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, February 14, 2024 5 Adar I 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, February 7, 2024 28 Shevat 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, January 24, 2024 14 Shevat 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, January 17, 2024 7 Shevat 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, January 10, 2024 29 Tevet 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, December 6, 2023 23 Kislev 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, November 15, 2023 2 Kislev 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, November 8, 2023 24 Cheshvan 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, November 1, 2023 17 Cheshvan 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, October 25, 2023 10 Cheshvan 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, October 18, 2023 3 Cheshvan 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, October 11, 2023 26 Tishrei 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, October 4, 2023 19 Tishrei 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, September 27, 2023 12 Tishrei 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, September 13, 2023 27 Elul 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, September 6, 2023 20 Elul 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, August 30, 2023 13 Elul 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, August 23, 2023 6 Elul 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, April 16 2024 8 Nisan 5784