Sign In Forgot Password

Mussar Class

Tuesday, June 18, 2024 12 Sivan 5784

5:00 PM - 6:30 PMClassroom 14
Past Sessions
Tuesday, June 4, 2024 27 Iyyar 5784 - 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM - Classroom 14
Tuesday, May 21, 2024 13 Iyyar 5784 - 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM - Classroom 14
Tuesday, May 7, 2024 29 Nisan 5784 - 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM - Classroom 14
Tuesday, April 9, 2024 1 Nisan 5784 - 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM - Classroom 14
Tuesday, April 2, 2024 23 Adar II 5784 - 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM - Conference Room A
Tuesday, March 19, 2024 9 Adar II 5784 - 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM - Classroom 14
Tuesday, March 5, 2024 25 Adar I 5784 - 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM - Classroom 14
Tuesday, February 20, 2024 11 Adar I 5784 - 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM - Classroom 14
Tuesday, February 6, 2024 27 Shevat 5784 - 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM - Classroom 14
Tuesday, January 23, 2024 13 Shevat 5784 - 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM - Classroom 14
Tuesday, January 9, 2024 28 Tevet 5784 - 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM - Classroom 14
Tuesday, December 19, 2023 7 Tevet 5784 - 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM - Classroom 14
Tuesday, November 21, 2023 8 Kislev 5784 - 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM - Classroom 14
Tuesday, November 7, 2023 23 Cheshvan 5784 - 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM - Classroom 14
Tuesday, October 24, 2023 9 Cheshvan 5784 - 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM - Classroom 14
Tuesday, October 10, 2023 25 Tishrei 5784 - 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM - Classroom 14
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, June 16 2024 10 Sivan 5784